Caring Considerate Support

Equipping you with all you need for the journey

CCSLOGO.png

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020:

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Wednesday 30 October 2019

Term 2: Wednesday 6th November 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

Bank Holidays and Inset Days

Bank Holidays 2019-2020: Friday 8th May (all other bank holidays fall in the school holidays).

Inset Days: Parents will be notified of any inset days via letter, email or the Facebook PTA group.

Carmel Christian School is affiliated to our local church – Carmel City Church. For this reason, our term dates will occasionally differ from those used by Bristol City Council. We will make adjustments to our term dates when there is a major conference being held at church to allow the teaching staff to attend.

Carmel Christian School

Laying Foundations for Life’s Journey

0117 977 5678   |   jaapv@carmelchristianschool.org

817a Bath Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5NL

Carmel Christian School is a part of Carmel Ministries International © 2020

Charity Number: 1094052 | Company Number: 4478212

Permission is required to re-use content or images in print or electronic form from any website associated with Carmel Ministries International. 

Carmel is not responsible for the content of externally linked websites.