parents_banner.jpg
Untitled-1.png

Caring Considerate Support

Equipping you with all you need for the journey

CCSLOGO.png

Term Dates

2020-2021:

Term 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 24th October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 to Wednesday 16th December 2020

Term 3: Wednesday 6th January 2021 to Friday 13th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 2nd April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays and Inset Days

Bank Holidays 2020-2021 (those that fall within school term dates): 
Friday 2nd April 2021, Monday 3rd May 2021

Inset Days:
Parents will be notified of any inset days via letter, email or our private Facebook parent's group.

Carmel Christian School is affiliated to our local church – Carmel City Church. For this reason, our term dates may occasionally differ from those used by Bristol City Council. We will make adjustments to our term dates when there is a conference being held at church to allow the teaching staff to attend.