parents_banner.jpg
Untitled-1.png

Caring Considerate Support

Equipping you with all you need for the journey

CCSLOGO.png

Term Dates

2021-2022:

Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holidays and Inset Days

Bank Holidays 2021-2022 (those that fall within school term dates): Monday 2nd May 2022

Inset Days:
Parents will be notified of any inset days via letter, email or our private Facebook parent's group.

Carmel Christian School is affiliated to our local church – Carmel City Church. For this reason, our term dates may occasionally differ from those used by Bristol City Council. We will make adjustments to our term dates when there is a conference being held at church to allow the teaching staff to attend.