Caring Considerate Support

Equipping you with all you need for the journey

CCSLOGO.png

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021:

Term 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 24th October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 to Wednesday 16th December 2020

Term 3: Wednesday 6th January 2021 to Friday 13th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 2nd April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 21st May 2021

Term 6: Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays and Inset Days

Bank Holidays 2020-2021 (those that fall within school term dates): Friday 2nd April 2021, Monday 3rd May 2021

Inset Days: Parents will be notified of any inset days via letter, email or the Facebook PTA group.

Carmel Christian School is affiliated to our local church – Carmel City Church. For this reason, our term dates will occasionally differ from those used by Bristol City Council. We will make adjustments to our term dates when there is a major conference being held at church to allow the teaching staff to attend.

Carmel Christian School

Laying Foundations for Life’s Journey

0117 977 5678   |   info@carmelchristianschool.org

817a Bath Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5NL

Carmel Christian School is a part of Carmel Ministries International © 2020

Charity Number: 1094052 | Company Number: 4478212

Permission is required to re-use content or images in print or electronic form from any website associated with Carmel Ministries International. 

Carmel is not responsible for the content of externally linked websites.