Term Dates

            Term and Holiday Dates for 2019-2020
Term 1                      Wed 4th September 2019 to Wed 30 October 2019
Term 2                      Wed 6th November 2019 to Fri 13th December 2019
Term 3                      Mon 6 January 2020 to Fri 14 February 2020
Term 4                      Tues 25 February 2020 to Fri 3 April 2020
Term 5                      Mon 20 April 2020 to Fri 22 May 2020
Term 6                      Mon 1 June 2020 to Mon 20 July 2020

 

 

School Hours
School Starts at 8:15am
Register is taken at 8:30am
School Ends at 3:00pm
Doors Close at 3:15pm

Bank Holidays and Inset Days for academic year 2019 – 2020:

Bank Holidays: Friday 8th May 2020.

Inset Days: Parents will be notified of any inset days via letter, email or the Facebook PTA group.

Carmel Christian School is affiliated to our local church – Carmel Christian Centre. For this reason, our term dates will occasionally differ from those used by Bristol City Council. We will make adjustments to our term dates when there is a major conference being held at the church to allow the teaching staff to attend.